Internal Market Marketing

In the internal market, Las Camelias has its head office and its own twelve sale points strategically located , through which it satisfies most of the country demands.

They are in direct contact with the customers so as to establish solid and lasting relations. Through them, marketing ways based on trust, respect and mutual commitment can be opened.

Click on the name of a Province to see the branches

Entre Ríos

San José (Casa Central)

Oscar Guy

ventas@lascamelias.com.ar

Tel: 03447-475100

Paraná

Gustavo Locker

parana@lascamelias.com.ar

Tel: (0343) 4343727

Santa Fe

Santa Fe Capital

María Noel Casse

santa.fe@lascamelias.com.ar

Tel: (0342) 4882951

Rosario

Cristian Sigot

rosario@lascamelias.com.ar

Tel: (0341) 4360772

Córdoba

Alta Gracia

Pablo Parville

altagracia@lascamelias.com.ar

Tel: (03457) 430980

Misiones

Posadas

Claudio Ponce de León

posadas@lascamelias.com.ar

Tel: (03752) 450613

Buenos Aires

Almagro, Capital Federal

Daniel Richard

almagro@lascamelias.com.ar

Tel: (011) 4862-2100

Ayacucho

Jorge Fernandez

ayacucho@lascamelias.com.ar

Tel: (02296) 451133

Coronel Suarez

Jorge Fernandez

cnelsuarez@lascamelias.com.ar

Tel: (02926) 431113

Valeria del Mar

Marcelo Bouchet

valeria.del.mar@lascamelias.com.ar

Tel: (02254) 487285

Mar de Ajó

Marcelo Bouchet

valeria.del.mar@lascamelias.com.ar

Tel: (02254) 487285

Bahía Blanca ¡Nueva!

Jorge Fernandez

bahiablanca@lascamelias.com.ar

Tel: (0291) 4525496

Chaco

Resistencia

Cecilio Pascarella

corrientes@lascamelias.com.ar

Tel: (03783) 454341

Corrientes

Corrientes Capital

Cecilio Pascarella

corrientes@lascamelias.com.ar

Tel: (03783) 454341

Salta

Salta Capital

Mario Cevallos

salta@lascamelias.com.ar

Tel: (0387) 4285466